Bankverbindung:

Kreissparkasse Rottweil
IBAN :
DE87 6425 0040 0000 1283 08
BIC:
SOLADES1RWL

Turnier- u. Spendenkonto:
Volksbank Rottweil
IBAN :
DE96 6429 0120 0014 2800 00
BIC:
GENODES1VRW





 
Der Vorstand :





Vorstand Verwaltung

Jennifer Neu
0151-72304058
jennineu0212@gmail.com


Vorstand

Organisation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Miriam Krumhard
0176-61504551



Vorstand Technik

Thomas Balschus

0160-98124120



Schriftführer

Sonja Spreter

0151-22387858



Kassenwart

Kristina Seemann
01520-9278750

Mitgliederverwaltung

Marion Hotz

                      Beisitzer Ausschuss
Martin Heth

0160-97940431

Martin.Heth@gmx.de
Nicole Rehorn

0176-27501637

nicy88@gmx.de
Emma Dorn

0176-62353162

emma.dorn@gmx.de
Ann-Kathrin Lorer

0152-29310624

a.lorer95@gmail.com
Oliver Aiple

0172-3705474

aiple@gmx.net
Karin Hirt

0175-8852011

karin.hirt@gmx.de
Inga Liedtke

0176-84382730

Inga.Liedtke.lt@gmail.com
Franz Hertkorn

0171-8765934

franz.hertkorn@kabelbw.de

Jugendvertretung

Vanessa Huonker

0163-3703759
vanessa-huonker@web.de 


Stellvert. Jugendvertretung

Lisa Göhler

0163-3427886
Lisa.Goehler2006@deud.com
Ina Siefert

0151-46352339
Inasiefert@web.de